Villanova Department of Computing Sciences

Faculty

Robert Beck

Robert Beck

Professor

robert.beck@villanova.edu

Lillian (Boots) Cassel

Lillian (Boots) Cassel

Professor and Chair

lillian.cassel@villanova.edu

Mirela Damian

Mirela Damian

Professor

mirela.damian@villanova.edu

William Fleischman

William Fleischman

Professor

william.fleischman@villanova.edu

Vijay Gehlot

Vijay Gehlot

Associate Professor

vijay.gehlot@villanova.edu

Don Goelman

Don Goelman

Associate Professor

don.goelman@villanova.edu

Catherine Helwig

Catherine Helwig

Instructor

catherine.helwig@villanova.edu

Giorgi Japaridze

Giorgi Japaridze

Professor

giorgi.japaridze@villanova.edu

Dan Joyce

Dan Joyce

Associate Professor

daniel.joyce@villanova.edu

Edward Kim

Edward Kim

Assistant Professor

edward.kim@villanova.edu

Frank Klassner

Frank Klassner

Associate Professor

frank.klassner@villanova.edu

Anany Levitin

Anany Levitin

Professor

anany.levitin@villanova.edu

Mary Papalaskari

Mary Papalaskari

Assistant Professor

mary.papalaskari@villanova.edu

Norman Soong

Norman Soong

Professor Emeritus

norman.soong@villanova.edu

Tom Way

Tom Way

Associate Professor

thomas.way@villanova.edu

Barbara Zimmerman

Barbara Zimmerman

Instructor

barbara.zimmerman@villanova.edu